Editorial Team

Editorial Board:

Gerbern S. Oegema – Editor-in-Chief, Professor of Biblical Studies, McGill University

Daniel Cere – Editorial Board Member, Associate Professor of Religion, Law, and Public Policy, McGill University

Patricia Kirkpatrick – Editorial Board Member, Associate Professor and Chair of Old Testament Studies, McGill University

Garth W. Green – Editorial Board Member, John W. McConnell Professor of Philosophy of Religion, McGill University

Armando Salvatore – Editorial Board Member, Barbara and Patrick Keenan Chair in Interfaith Studies, Professor of Islamic and Interreligious Studies, and Associate Member, Institute of Islamic Studies, McGill University

Gaelle Fiasse – Editorial Board Member, Associate Professor of Philosophy and Religious Studies, McGill University


Publishing Team:

Elyse MacLeod, PhD Candidate, McGill University (2018-present, journal manager/copy-editor)

Amanda Rosini, PhD, McGill University (2019-present, journal manager/copy-editor)

Daniel Fishley, PhD Candidate, McGill University (2022-present, book review editor)


*Information on former editorial teams is available upon request.